The Album


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, Get Back

VINYL FORMAT. 180 gram vinyl. "Early British punk rock act formed in London in 1976 by Andy Blade. Eater were influenced by the post glam / pre-punk scene, often playing punk versions of Marc Bolan, The Velvet Underground and David Bowie tunes. They were often headliners for bands that later made the history of punk like Buzzcocks, Damned, Sham 69 and the totally cult icon Johnny Moped. This reissue gives Eater the place they deserve in the history of modern underground music." Includes four bonus tracks not included on the original LP version.


Disc 1
1 You
2 Public Toys
3 Room for One
4 Lock It Up
5 Sweet Jane
6 Fifteen
7 I Don't Need It
8 Anne
9 Get Raped
10 Space Dreaming
11 Queen Bitch Side
12 My Business
13 Waiting for the Man
14 No More
15 No Brains
16 Love and Peace (H-Bomb)
17 Outside View
18 Thinking of the USA
19 Michaels Monetary System
20 She's Wearing Green

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »