The Bronx (IV)

The Bronx

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Ribcage" right now!

Order The Bronx "The Bronx (IV)" and receive a free signed poster! (while supplies last)

2013, Ato Records

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download code! First album in five years by acclaimed Los Angeles punk act The Bronx. The Bronx – comprising Matt Caughthran, Joby J. Ford, Jorma Vik, Brad Magers and Ken Mochikoshi Horne – is currently on a major European tour with The Hives.


Disc 1
1 The Unholy Hand
2 Along For The Ride
3 Style Over Everything
4 Youth Wasted
5 Too Many Devils
6 Pilot Light
7 Torches
8 Under The Rabbit
9 Ribcage
10 Valley Heat
11 Life Less Ordinary
12 Last Revelation

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »