The Doors Vinyl Box

The Doors

Vinyl 7xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, Rhino Records

VINYL FORMAT. AVAILABLE AGAIN! The ultimate collectible: a limited edition (12,500 copies worldwide), 7-disc vinyl box covered in faux lizard skin with 12-inch 180-gram HQ vinyl re-issues of the original stereo mixes of the band's six Morrison-era studio albums, plus a copy of the '67 debut ("The Doors") in mono. Includes "The Doors", "Strange Days", "Waiting For The Sun", "The Soft Parade", "Morrison Hotel", and "LA Woman".


Disc 1 Disc 2 Disc 3 Disc 4
1 Five to One [Live]
2 Queen of the Highway [Alternate Version]
3 Hyacinth House [Demo Version]
4 My Eyes Have Seen You [Demo Version]
5 Who Scared You?
6 Black Train Song [Live]
7 End of the Night [Demo Version]
8 Whiskey, Mystics and Men
9 I Will Never Be Untrue [Live]
10 Moonlight Drive [Demo Version]
11 Moonlight Drive [Sunset Sound Version]
12 Rock Is Dead
13 Albinoni's Adagio in G Minor

Customer Reviews


1 reviews

Raymund Flores
Very nice albums and packaging..completely recopies from its original versions!!! All LPs are 180grams HQ vinyl press...great music though!!

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »