The Double EP: A Sea of Split Peas

Courtney Barnett

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2014, Mom + Pop

VINYL FORMAT. - She’s a Melbourne-based guitar player and singer and songwriter. In 2012 she started her own label, Milk! Records, and released her first EP I’ve Got A Friend Called Emily Ferris to glowing reviews around Australia. That quickly snowballed into International critical acclaim in 2013 with her second EP How to Carve A Carrot Into A Rose.


Disc 1
1 Out Of The Woodwork
2 Don't Apply Compression Gently
3 Avant Gardener
4 History Eraser
5 David
6 Anonymous Club
7 Lance Jr
8 Are You Looking After Yourself
9 Scotty Says
10 Canned Tomatoes (Whole)
11 Porcelain
12 Ode To Odetta

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »