The Feeling

Naomi Punk

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Couple Skate

VINYL FORMAT. Considering the way the music world is today, you'd expect a bunch of young Seattle dudes to get extra weird, if only because they can, but Naomi Punk take a different route, constructing brawny, anthemic rock songs that'll make every kid that hears them what to start their own band, if even half of them are this good, music will be in a pretty great place. Reissue of their original, self-released version!


Disc 1
1 Voodoo Trust
2 The Spell
3 CLS + Death Junket
4 Trashworld
5 Burned Body
6 Gentle Movement Toward Sensual Liberation
7 The Feeling
8 Eon Of Love
9 The Buzz
10 Linoleum Tryst

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »