The Hair The TV The Baby & The Band

Imperial Teen


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2007, Merge

The band is back with their trademark infectious hooks and impeccable pop sensibilities on this, their first record in five years. From the B-52's party vibe of "Shim Sham" and "Sweet Potato" to the more reflective cool of "Room With A View" and "What You Do" to the full on romp of "Everything" and "One Two" to the seductive vamp of "Fallen Idol", every song is pitch perfect.


Disc 1
1 Everything
2 Do It Better
3 Shim Sham
4 Hair the TV the Baby & the Band
5 One Two
6 Room with a View
7 It's Now
8 Fallen Idol
9 Sweet Potato
10 Everyone Wants to Know
11 21st Century
12 What You Do

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »