The Hair the TV the Baby and the Band

Imperial Teen

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2007, Merge Records

The band is back with their trademark infectious hooks and impeccable pop sensibilities on this, their first record in five years. From the B-52's party vibe of 'Shim Sham' and 'Sweet Potato' to the more reflective cool of 'Room With A View' and 'What You Do' to the full on romp of 'Everything' and 'One Two' to the seductive vamp of 'Fallen Idol', every song is pitch perfect.


Disc 1
1 Everything PLAY
2 Do It Better PLAY
3 Shim Sham PLAY
4 Baby and the Band PLAY
5 One Two PLAY
6 Room With a View PLAY
7 It's Now PLAY
8 Fallen Idol PLAY
9 Sweet Potato PLAY
10 Everyone Wants to Know PLAY
11 21st Century PLAY
12 What You Do PLAY

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »