The Heist

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Macklemore, LLC

VINYL FORMAT. Includes a digital download that contains three extra tracks not on the album, gold embossed gator skin deluxe box, exclusive gold plated colored 180-gram double vinly, custom gator textured LP dust sleeves, nineteen 12 x 12" art inserts, collectable sharkface download, and gold tissue paper insert.

The Heist is the debut album from rising hip-hop stars Macklemore & Ryan Lewis. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis hold a singular place in both the Pacific Northwest and beyond, emerging as a premier national hip-hop group with numerous career highlights to their name. A genuine lyricist and an electrifying live performer, Macklemore, with his producer Ryan Lewis, have garnered critical acclaim and a devoted fan base. The duo has generated undeniable momentum with Macklemore's feature on the cover of XXL's Freshman Class of 2012, along with a highly anticipated full-length album and accompanying world tour.


Disc 1
1 Ten Thousand Hours
2 Can't Hold Us (feat. Ray Dalton)
3 Thrift Shop (feat. Wanz)
4 Thin Line (feat. Buffalo Madonna)
5 Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert)
6 Make the Money
7 Neon Cathedral (feat. Allen Stone)
8 BomBom (feat. The Teaching
9 White Walls (feat. Schoolboy Q, Hollls)
10 Jimmy Iovine (feat. Ab-Soul)
11 Wing$
12 A Wake (feat. Evan Roman)
13 Gold (feat. Eighty4 Fly)
14 Starting Over (feat. Ben Bridwell of Band of Horses)
15 Cowboy Boots
16 Castle
17 My Oh My
18 Victory Lap

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »