The Idler Wheel...

Fiona Apple


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Epic

Fiona Apple returns with her first album in seven years, The Idler Wheel Is Wiser Than The Driver Of The Screw and Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do. First single "Every Single Night" was one of three new songs Apple introduced on her recent sold-out spring tour – her first outing in five years.


Disc 1
1 Every Single Night
2 Daredevil
3 Valentine
4 Jonathan
5 Left Alone
6 Werewolf
7 Periphery
8 Regret
9 Anything We Want
10 Hot Knife

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »