The Information - Vinyl Box Set


Vinyl 4x12"+10"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2009, Interscope

VINYL FORMAT. This incredible and VERY LIMITED vinyl box set includes four180 gram 12"s, one 140 gram 10", 10 sticker sheets, and a 24-color fine art pen set!

Three years in the making, The Information is the album Beck began working on in 2003 with producer Nigel Godrich (Radiohead's OK Computer, Kid A, Beck's Sea Change, Mutations) and finally completed this year once Guero's massive success and encore touring engagements, as well as Nigel's other commitments, were fulfilled. The Information is comprised of 15 songs and a DVD featuring homemade videos for each of the 15 songs shot in-studio during the actual sessions. The artwork for the Information is either non-existent or infinite, depending on one's point of view.


Disc 1 Disc 2 Disc 3
1 Elevator Music
2 Think I'm in Love
3 Cellphones's Dead
4 Strange Apparation
5 Soldier Jane
6 Nausea
7 Dark Star
8 Movie Theme
9 We Dance Alone
10 No Complaints
11 1000 BPM
12 Motorcade
13 Information
14 New Round
15 Horrible Fanfare/Landslide/Exoskeleton
16 Inside Out
17 This Girl That I Know
18 O Menina

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »