The Invisible Way



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Sub Pop Records

We here at Sub Pop are honored to have our name attached to The Invisible Way, Low's tenth album in 20 years as a band. It was recorded by Wilco's Jeff Tweedy and engineered by Grammy-winner Tom Schick at Wilco's The Loft studio in Chicago. How is this different from any other Low record? In the words of Low's Alan Sparhawk: "Mimi sings lead on five of the eleven songs; piano, lots of piano... and an acoustic guitar; songs about intimacy, the drug war, the class war, plain old war war, archeology, and love. Thank you for your time and please enjoy what we made. I think it's beautiful."


Disc 1
1 Plastic Cup
2 Amethyst
3 So Blue
4 Holy Ghost
5 Waiting
6 Clarence White
7 Four Score
8 Just Make It Stop
9 Mother
10 On My Own
11 To Our Knees

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »