The Knick (Original Series Soundtrack)

Cliff Martinez

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Milan Records

The Knick is the new exciting TV series by writer/director Steven Soderbergh (HBO's Behind the Candelabra, Side Effects...). Cinemax is to premiere The Knick on August 8. Starring Clive Owen and set in New York 1900, the show centers on Knickerbocker Hospital and the groundbreaking surgeons, nurses and staff, who push the bounds of medicine in a time of astonishingly high mortality rates and zero antibiotics. The soundtrack features a fantastic score by acclaimed composer Cliff Martinez (Drive, Springbreakers, Only God Forgives, Solaris).


Disc 1
1 Son of Placenta Previa
2 I'm In The Pink
3 Placental Repair
4 Finish Your Breakfast
5 Thus Speak Thack The Wise
6 Never Read Him
7 Aortic Aneurysm junior
8 Goodnight Nurse Elkins
9 Drizzled Him Good
10 Not Leaving This Circus
11 Falling Off A Bicycle Plus
12 Call Me Dad
13 Fire It Up Again
14 Pretty Silver Stitches
15 Douse This
16 New Standard Hernia Procedure
17 Sail To Europe
18 Abscess
19 My Book
20 Will It Hurt

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »