The Lumineers

The Lumineers


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Dualtone Music

In 2011, an eponymous, self-recorded EP led to touring, and before long The Lumineers started attracting devout fans. They're drawn by songs like "Ho Hey" and "Stubborn Love," Americana-inflected barn burners in the vein of the Avett Brothers and Mumford and Sons. The roots revival of the last few yeas has primed listeners for a new generation of rustic, heart-on-the-sleeve music. The Lumineers walk that line with an unerring gift for timeless melodies and soul-stirring lyrics.


Disc 1
1 Flowers In Your Hair
2 Ho Hey
3 Submarines
4 Classy Girls
5 Dead Sea
6 Stubborn Love
7 Charlie Boy
8 Big Parade
9 Slow It Down
10 Flapper Girl
11 Morning Song

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »