The Man Who Died In His Boat


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, kranky

VINYL FORMAT. The Man Who Died in His Boat is an album of unreleased songs recorded alongside the Dragging a Dead Deer Up A Hill album. "On this wonderful, foggy dream of a record, Portland's Liz Harris has gone and bested nearly everything she's done as Grouper. Music this lovely could almost change the world." - XLR8R


Disc 1
1 6
2 Vital
3 Cloud in Places
4 Being Her Shadow
5 Cover the Long Way
6 Difference (Voices)
7 Vanishing Point
8 The Man Who Died in His Boat
9 Towers
10 STS
11 Living Room

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »