The OF Tape Vol. 2

Odd Future

CD $15.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2012, Odd Future Records

This project is a brand new collection of songs spearhead by “Tyler the Creator” and features music from the entire Odd Future collective: Tyler the Creator, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Leftbrain, Domo Genesis, Mike G, Syd the Kyd, and The Internet.

There will be three unique covers for this album, each has the same tracklisting.

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »