The Phoenix

Fhloston Paradigm

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Hyperdub

One of the first fruits of Fhloston Paradigm rose out of the very popular ‘King Britt presents Fhloston Paradigm’ Hyperdub 12” in 2011, the name itself a fitting misspelling of the destination from the film Fifth Element, called ‘Fhloston Paradise.’ This initial EP won over many new fans with its inspired vision of how music with its DNA in a vintage future - formed by a childhood growing up with the peak of Science Fiction, from Close Encounters, to Blade Runner and Doctor Who - can sound. It hit upon a creative and adventurous way to fly above the needless analog and digital binary and represent both sides.


Disc 1
1 Portal 1
2 Race To The Moon
3 Letters of Past feat Pia Ercole
4 Chasing Rainbows
5 Perception
6 Never Defeated (feat. Rachel Claudio)
7 Tension Remains (feat. Pia Ercole)
8 Its All About (feat. Pia Ercole)
9 More (feat. Marlo Reynolds)
10 The Phoenix
11 Portal 3
12 Never Forget
13 Portal 4
14 Light On Edge

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »