The Reminder



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2007, Interscope Records

It's hard not to be floored by the staggering breadth and depth of the material on The Reminder. You can hear the sound of every facet of Feist - the punk kid from Calgary, the T.O. indie rock poster girl, the Parisian ex-pat who taps the cobblestone. The lost and the found - without the slightest bit of compromise. It's Feist simply answering her own questions with questions, and giving in - as she sings so sweetly at the end of The Reminder - to "how her heart behaves."


Disc 1
1 So Sorry
2 I Feel It All
3 My Moon My Man
4 Park
5 Water
6 Sealion
7 Past in Present
8 Limit to Your Love
9 1234
10 Brandy Alexander
11 Intuition
12 Honey Honey
13 How My Heart Behaves

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »