The Sky As Well As Space

Memory Map

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Joyful Noise Recordings

We last heard from the boys in Memory Map with the release of their 2011 debut LP Holiday Band. We couldn't be more excited to see them return with the release of their sophomore album The Sky As Well As Space. With The Sky as Well as Space, Memory Map continue to flesh out their uniquely guitar-driven blend of indie pop. Few bands straddle song-craft and technical prowess as effortlessly as Memory Map.


Disc 1
1 The Celebrated Summer
2 Dark Freshman
3 Words as Water
4 Magnetic Center
5 Freeze My Jump
6 Antelope Glue
7 Super Human Child
8 Isolation is Ours
9 Order In the Waves
10 Hunger Poem
11 Bless This Boat
12 Antelope Earth

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »