The Soft Bulletin (Reissue)

The Flaming Lips

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Warner Brothers Records

Please note: this LP will not be back in stock until early 2013.

VINYL FORMAT. Their follow-up to the experimental four-disc Zaireeka, The Soft Bulletin is an emotional, lush, often symphonic pop masterpiece with distinct melodies amidst the swirl of textures and tones. Yet for all its headphone friendly innovations, the music is still amazingly accessible, never sacrificing popcraft in the name of radical experimentation.


Disc 1
1 Race for the Prize
2 Spoonful Weighs a Ton
3 Spark That Bled
4 Spiderbite Song
5 Buggin'
6 What Is the Light?
7 Observer
8 Waitin' for a Superman
9 Suddenly Everything Has Changed
10 Gash
11 Feeling Yourself Disintegrate
12 Sleeping on the Roof
13 Race for the Prize
14 Waitin' for a Superman

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »