The Stand-In

Caitlin Rose

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Waitin'" right now!

2013, ATO Records

VINYL FORMAT. While The Stand-In was a daunting endeavor for Rose following the release of one of the most critically acclaimed debuts of 2011, at age 25, the artist has delivered a sophomore record that firmly solidifies her position as one of the most promising up and coming songwriters to come about in recent years. Caitlin tends to describe her work as restrained and deliberate, something evident on debut Own Side Now. Though for The Stand-In, she's taken a few leaps outside her comfort zone, making the result, as she puts it, something like a "first attempts at a high kick."


Disc 1
1 No One To Call
2 I Was Cruel
3 Waitin'
4 Only A Clown
5 Pink Champagne
6 Dallas
7 Golden Boy
8 Everywhere I Go
9 Silver Sings
10 When I'm Gone
11 Menagerie
12 Old Numbers

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »