The Trilogy

The Weeknd


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Universal Republic

Trilogy contains The Weeknd's highly lauded mixtapes, House of Balloons, Thursday and Echoes of Silence, all mixed and mastered for the first time. In addition to the 27 original cuts, both the physical and digital editions will feature three new, unreleased songs. It's an impressive collection and the perfect introduction to his enigmatic and entrancing sound.

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »