The Velvet Underground and Nico By...

Various Artists

Vinyl LP $15.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2013, Castle Face

VINYL FORMAT. With tracks from Kelly Stoltz, Warm Soda, Ty Segall, Blasted Canyons, White Fence, Fresh and Onlys, Burnt Ones, The Mallard, Thee Oh Sees plus more!


Disc 1
1 Sunday Morning
2 I'm Waiting For The Man
3 Femme Fatale
4 Venus In Furs
5 Run Run Run
6 All Tomorrow's Parties
7 Heroin
8 There She Goes Again
9 I'll Be Your Mirror
10 The Black Angel's Death Song
11 European Son

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »