The Virginia EP

The National

Vinyl 12"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

The Virginia EP is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Beggars Banquet

VINYL FORMAT. These tracks originally released as a companion piece to the DVD package A Skin, A Night are now available for the first time on vinyl. The vinyl version of The Virginia EP will be on high quality 180 gram vinyl with a special black and yellow color splatter. There are four demos, a cover, live versions, a radio session and b-sides all from the Boxer era.


Disc 1
1 You've Done It Again, Virginia
2 Santa Clara
3 Blank Slate
4 Tall Saint (Demo)
5 Without Permission
6 Forever After Days (Demo)
7 Rest of Years (Demo)
8 Slow Show (Demo)
9 Lucky You (Daytrotter Session)
10 Mansion on the Hill (Live)
11 Fake Empire (Live)
12 About Today (Live)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »