They Want My Soul


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2014, Republic

VINYL FORMAT. Comes on white vinyl! Spoon’s most straight-up, direct and concise rock album ever; A certain “return to form” as a straight up American rock band, a restoration of Spoon’s trademark authority, confidence and swagger; Music runs a gamut from AC/DC-esque guitar-driven songs like the opener “Rent I Pay” to stunning cosmic space disco tracks like “Outlier” to delicately pensive album standout “Inside Out”. After six years of incessant recording and touring, band took a four and a half year break between albums. Spoon returns more invigorated and energized than at any point in their career; Core audience will love the return to Spoon-y form via future greatest hits.


Disc 1
1 Rent I Pay
2 Inside Out
3 Rainy Taxi
4 Do You
5 Knock Knock Knock
6 Outlier
7 They Want My Soul
8 I Just Don't Understand
9 Let Me Be Mine
10 New York Kiss

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »