Thinky Pain

Marc Maron

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Thinky Pain is part of our 70% OFF!

Check out our review of Thinky Pain in our Stuff We Like blog.

2014, Comedy Central

VINYL FORMAT. Marc Maron returns to his old stomping grounds for an intimate special in which he takes stock of himself. More than ever, Maron is raw and hilariously honest as he dissects his own neuroses and self-loathing while providing outrageous anecdotes from his personal life, in which he starts to realize the hurt isn't real, it's just Thinky Pain.


Disc 1
1 Intro Chat With Tom Scharpling/Intro
2 Bill Hicks Was a Poet
3 Drug Wisdom
4 Vinyl Midlife Crisis
5 Beefheart
6 I'm Not Prepared
7 My System
8 Autoerotic Asphyxiation
9 Morning Zoo
10 I Judge
11 I'm Not An Atheist
12 Born a Jew
13 Israel
14 Hypochondria
15 Viagra
16 Why I Don't Like Sports
17 Theater Comedy
18 Doomed Clown
19 Old Dad
20 Kauai
21 Roosters
22 Helicopters
23 Boat
24 Porn Brain
25 Outro Chat With Sam Lipsyte and Scharpling

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »