Tidal Wave

Young Liars

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Nettwerk Records

Young Liars includes vocalist/guitarist Jordan Raine, bassist Andrew Beck, drummer Ty Badali and keyboardist Wesley Nickel. April 2014 Nettwerk Records released the singles “Night Window” and “Young Again”, from the Night Window EP, which are off the upcoming debut album Tidal Wave. Included in the EP release were remixes from internet stalwarts Great Good Fine Ok and Boxed In. “Night Window” is a proper introduction to the band, as they prepare to release their promising full-length debut.


Disc 1
1 An Odyssey Love
2 Young Again
3 Tidal Wave
4 U-Dreams
5 Challenging Aquilon
6 Night Window
7 Supertramp
8 Runaway
9 Lovely and Wild
10 Tiny Creatures
12 Ocean Arms

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »