Tinted Windows

Tinted Windows is an American power pop band that consists of Taylor Hanson (Hanson), James Iha (A Perfect Circle, formerly with The Smashing Pumpkins), Adam Schlesinger (Fountains of Wayne, Ivy) and Bun E. Carlos (Cheap Trick).

It's a side project for all four band members.

Their debut self-titled album was released on April 21, 2009.

For more information, check their official website, myspace and twitter.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Tinted Windows Albums

CD $12.99 $4.99
Add To Cart


0 items
Checkout »