Transatlanticism (10th Anniversary Edition)

Death Cab for Cutie

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Barsuk Records

VINYL FORMAT. Death Cab for Cutie’s classic album Transatlanticism, reissued for its 10th anniversary after being out of print for years. Four sides of high-quality 180-gram vinyl in a nice gatefold sleeve, with a 12-page full-color booklet. Comes with download of the album plus the newly released original demos, many of which are drastically different from the final versions.


Disc 1
1 The New Year
2 Lightness
3 Title and Registration
4 Expo '86
5 The Sound of Settling
6 Tiny Vessels
7 Transatlanticism
8 Passenger Seat
9 Death of an Interior Decorator
10 We Looked Like Giants
11 A Lack of Color

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »