True Hallucinations

Ex Cops

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Order Ex Cops "True Hallucinations" and receive this free poster! (while supplies last)

2013, Other Music

VINYL FORMAT. Keeping a handful of Ex Cops' early sessions in place, the newly expanded lineup took to the studio to record this full-length with John Siket (Blonde Redhead, Yo La Tengo, Sonic Youth, etc.) sitting in the production chair, the resulting True Hallucinations a mind-altering pop pill that maintains the intimate mood of the original group's sound, but now presented in widescreen Technicolor. Harding's songs are effortlessly catchy, built from a timeless blend of gentle, somnambulant harmonies, chiming guitars and loose swinging rhythms.


Disc 1
1 S&HSXX (Intro)
2 Ken
3 James
4 You Are A Lion, I Am A Lamb
5 Separator
6 Spring Break (Birthday Song)
7 Jazz & Information
8 The Millionaire
9 Billy Pressly
10 Nico Beast
11 Broken Chinese Chairz

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »