True Love Cast Out All Evil

Roky Erickson with Okkervil River


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, ANTI-

Legendary musician Roky Erickson triumphantly returns with True Love Cast Out All Evil, his first new album in fourteen years. Produced by Will Sheff from Okkervil River, and featuring his band backing Erickson, the record is comprised largely of unreleased songs that Austin native Erickson wrote throughout his decades-long career - detailing with heart-breaking candor a harrowing life that has included shock treatment, imprisonment, mental illness, and irreversible loss.


Disc 1
1 Devotional Number One
2 Ain't Blues Too Sad
3 Goodbye Sweet Dreams
4 Be and Bring Me Home
5 Bring Back the Past
6 Please, Judge
7 John Lawman
8 True Love Cast Out All Evil
9 Forever
10 Think of As One
11 Birds'd Crash
12 God is Everywhere

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »