Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Terrible Records

VINYL FORMAT. Solange is an American singer-songwriter, actress, model, dancer, and DJ. Knowles was born and raised in Houston, Texas along with her older sister singer Beyonce. Showing an interest in music recording at an early age, she eventually broke into the music scene at 16. She has released two studio albums, which peaked at number nine in the US. True was recorded by Blood Orange (Dev Hynes) and Solange.


Disc 1
1 Losing You
2 Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
3 Locked in Closets
4 Lovers in the Parking Lot
5 Don't Let Me Down
6 Look Good With Trouble
7 Bad Girls (Verdine Version)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »