Twinkle Echo

Casiotone for the Painfully Alone

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2004, Tomlab

VINYL FORMAT. Casiotone for the Painfully Alone presents "Twinkle Echo," a tiny tiger of a pop album, chock full of book-smarts, lovesick mood swings, and calculated damage; simultaneously heartwarming and heartbreaking, comforting and jarring. Across its 14 tracks, "Twinkle Echo" boasts Ashworth’s most mature songwriting, arrangements, and production to date, with guest appearances from Jamie Stewart of Xiu Xiu and contrabassist Jherek Bischoff of Seattle’s Degenerate Art Ensemble.


Disc 1
1 To My Mr. Smith
2 Jeane, If You're Ever in Portland
3 Toby, Take a Bow
4 It Wasn't the Same Somehow
5 Hey Eleanor
6 Half Ghost
7 Calloused Fingers Won't Make You Strong, Edith Wong
8 Blue Corolla
9 Casiotone for the Painfully Alone in a Yellow T-Shirt
10 Students for Scarves & Charm
11 Roberta C.
12 Attic Room
13 Giant
14 Twinkle Echo

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »