Ty Segall

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Drag City

VINYL FORMAT. Twins just might be the blast that ends it all - or the explosion that launches a brave new evolution? A fury of rock ensues: songs rigged to explode on a dime, fired from a cannon into the stratosphere. They fuse together into one multi-various projectile, a bullet from a gun marked yin and yang.


Disc 1
1 Thank God For Sinners
2 You're The Doctor
3 Inside Your Heart
4 The Hill
5 Would You Be My Love
6 Ghost
7 They Told Me Too
8 Love Fuzz
9 Handglams
10 Who Are You
11 Gold On The Shore
12 There Is No Tomorrow

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »