Unfun (Reissue)


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2010, Blackball

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with an mp3 download of all the tracks! Blackball Records presents the 20th anniversary edition of Jawbreaker's beloved 1990 debut album Unfun - twelve groundbreaking tracks that captured the very inception of emo's big band and launched a galaxy of young, earnest bands and the scenes that love them. Unfun has been re-mastered by John Golden from the original analog tapes; the increased sampling rate boosts some of the bottom end and mid-range. It sounds fucking awesome. The vinyl version is available for the first time since 1992. This reissue features restored original artwork, and all formats include additional band photos from the time of recording. "Want" and "Fine Day" were in heavy rotation on college radio back in the day, and remained set list staples throughout Jawbreaker's run. Unfun wound up on a lot of fanzine top ten lists, and even the mainstream press took notice.


Disc 1
1 Want
2 Seethruskin
3 Fine Day
4 Incomplete
5 Imaginary War
6 Busy
7 Softcore
8 Driven
9 Wound
10 Down
11 Gutless
12 Drone
13 Lawn
14 Crane
15 Eye-5

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »