Unknown Rooms: A Collection of Acoustic Songs

Chelsea Wolfe

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Sargent House

VINYL FORMAT. In a way, Chelsea Wolfe is on a journey to the surface of her own music. 2012 finds releasing her first acoustic emanation, titled Unknown Rooms: A Collection of Acoustic Songs. The experience is a secret shared, a side of our heroine rarely seen or heard, and the making was as intimate as it gets: recorded in the woods of Northern California and at Wolfe's L.A. home, co-produced by her bandmate Ben Chisholm, with players Ezra Buchla (viola), Andrea Calderon (violin) and Daniel Denton (bass).


Disc 1
1 Flatlands
2 The Way We Used To
3 Spinning Centers
4 Appalachia
5 I Died With You
6 Boyfriend
7 Our Work Was Good
8 Hyper Oz
9 Sunstorm
10 Virginia Woolf Underwater
11 Gold

Insound Studio Sessions
Check out exclusive live video and MP3s with Chelsea Wolfe!
Chelsea Wolfe Studio Session

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »