Us Alone



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Arts & Crafts

Having spent nearly two decades creating uniquely affecting music defined by folk and rock flourishes, personal sentiment and a voice that channels Neil Young's falsetto highs and the wavering, raspy lows of Leonard Cohen, Hayden now signs to Arts & Crafts for the release of his seventh full length. Us Alone is a subtle, emotional and sonically warm journey written and performed by one of Canada's most consistent artists. A welcome addition to a brilliant career.


Disc 1
1 Motel
2 Just Give Me A Name
3 Blurry Nights
4 Old Dreams
5 Almost Everything
6 Oh Memory
7 Rainy Saturday
8 Instructions

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »