The Wedding Present

CD $16.99

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2012, This Will Be Our Summer

Wedding Present's eighth studio album, Valentina, comes four years after 2008's critically acclaimed El Rey. Recorded in the wilds of France, the suburbs of Los Angeles, and the lanes of shimmers with near perfection


Disc 1
1 You're Dead
2 You Jane
3 Meet Cute
4 Back a Bità Stop
5 Stop Thief!
6 Girl From the DDR
7 Deer Caught In the Headlights
8 524 Fidelio
9 End Credits
10 Mystery Date

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »