Weezer (Red Album)


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, DGC

VINYL FORMAT. RED VINYL!!! Insound Staff Pick - 2008! Rivers and crew are back with a new album and ready for more classic power-pop riffs, anthemic rock strides and Cuomo's trademark honest lyrics. Following in their string of self-titled albums, this one's being called "The Red Album" (can you guess why?). Features the track "Pork and Beans".


Disc 1
1 Troublemaker
2 Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on a Shaker Hymn)
3 Pork and Beans
4 Heart Songs
5 Everybody Get Dangerous
6 Dreamin'
7 Thought I Knew
8 Cold Dark World
9 Automatic
10 Angel and the One

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »