Who Will Cut Our Hair When We’re Gone? (Remastered) PRE-ORDER

The Unicorns

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

This album is a pre-order. We expect it to ship on or before the October 7th release date.

2014, Caterpillar Records

VINYL FORMAT. WWCOHWWG? was the third and final full- length album by the Canadian indie rock act The Unicorns, and was originally released in 2003. The album gained wide and immediate praise, with broad critical and commercial acclaim from outlets as diverse at NME, Pitchfork and The Village Voice. This cult affection is probably best summarized in the album’s involvement as the premise for the CBS sitcom How I Met Your Mother? i.e., the basis for the lead character falling in love with said “mother” being their mutual love of the obscure Who Will Cut Our Hair…?.

The Unicorns disbanded shortly after the release of WWCOHWWG?, with founding member Nick Thorborn going on to create the band Islands, and perform in various projects. The Arcade Fire shows are the first time The Unicorns will be performing in over a decade.


Disc 1
1 I Don’t Wanna Die
2 Tuff Ghost
3 Ghost Mountain
4 Sea Ghost
5 Jellybones
6 The Clap
7 Child Star
8 Let's Get Known
9 I Was Born (A Unicorn)
10 Tuff Luff
11 Innoculate the Innocuous
12 Les Os
13 Ready to Die

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »