Wild Flag

Wild Flag

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of Wild Flag in our Stuff We Like blog.

2011, Merge Records

VINYL FORMAT. Wild Flag is a Portland, Oregon- and Washington, DC-based quartet consisting of Carrie Brownstein, Rebecca Cole, Mary Timony, and Janet Weiss. The members of Wild Flag have played in numerous and notable bands including Sleater-Kinney, Helium, Quasi, The Minders, Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks, and others. In April of 2011, they went to Sacramento, California, where they recorded their self-titled album with engineer Chris Woodhouse at the Hangar. All tracks were recorded live except for the vocals.


Disc 1
1 Romance
2 Something Came Over Me
3 Boom
4 Glass Tambourine
5 Endless Talk
6 Short Version
7 Electric Band
8 Future Crimes
9 Racehorse
10 Black Tiles

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »