Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Check out our review of Wildewoman in our Stuff We Like blog.

Order Lucius "Wildewoman" and receive an MP3, "Tempest", instantly at checkout!

2013, Mom+ Pop

VINYL FORMAT. Lucius is a triple-threat of vocal harmonies, infectious hooks, and dance-inducing percussion. Pair those traits with the band's irresistible live show and it's easy to see why NPR Music calls Lucius " a fabulous band playi8ng such infectious pop songs" and Paste hails the group as "blissful." Charismatic co-founders and lead vocalists Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig sing in unison- two voices as one- uniquely delivering songs with stories told from the same perspective. Multi-instrumentalists Andrew Burri, Peter Lalish, and Dan Moland round out the stylish, Brooklyn-based quintet. Lucius release their debut album Wildewoman.


Disc 1
1 Wildewoman
2 Turn It Around
3 Go Home
4 Hey, Doreen
5 Tempest
6 Nothing Ordinary
7 The Two of Us on the Run
8 Until We Get There
9 Don't Just Sit There
10 Monsters
11 How Loud Your Heart Gets

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »