Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Universal Republic

VINYL FORMAT. Inspired by love and new beginnings, LA- based duo, Rhye, formed under the guise of creating art inspired by classic beauty and honest emotion. Recorded in Copenhagen and Los Angeles; their sound brings together elements of their modern cultural aesthetics mixed with an homage to classic sensibilities; lush strings and melodies intertwined with simple electronic production and soft and sultry vocals – a marriage between refined decadence and modern elegance.


Disc 1
1 Open
2 The Fall
3 Last Dance
4 Verse
5 Shed Some Blood
6 3 Days
7 One Of Those Summer Days
8 Major Minor Love
9 Hunger
10 Woman

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »