Yeah Right

Bleeding Rainbow


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Order Bleeding Rainbow "Yeah Right" and receive a free 7"! (while supplies last)

2013, Kanine

Formerly grouped as Reading Rainbow as a husband and wife duo, the band has recharged now as a four piece for a more 90's guitar driven indie sound. Think of Smashing Pumpkin Gish era, Wipers, Sonic Youth, and even a dash of Sebadoh. They may have a ton of guitar fuzz and reverb going on, but above the cloud of guitars is a heavy focus on melodies that Sarah and Rob aspire to grab your attention. Be on the early lookout for them very soon.


Disc 1
1 Go Ahead
2 Pink Ruff
3 You're Not Alone
4 Drift Away
5 Shades of Eternal Night
6 Fall Into Your Eyes
7 Inside My Head
8 Waking Dream
9 Losing Touch
10 Cover the Sky
11 Get Lost

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »