Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, One Little Indian

VINYL FORMAT. One Little Indian is set to release bastards, an album of remixed tracks from Bjork's most recent album Biophilia. The album includes some of the remixes released in an eight-part series earlier this year selected by Bjork and remastered for this album by Grammy-nominee Mandy Parnell. bastards features collaborations with artists and producers specifically chosen by Bjork for this project including Current Value, Death Grips, Hudson Mohawke, Alva Noto, Matthew Herbert, Omar Souleyman, 16-bit, These New Puritans, and The Slips.


Disc 1
1 Crystalline (Omar Souleyman Remix)
2 Virus (Hudson Mohawke Peaches And Guacamol Remix)
3 Sacrifice (Death Grips Remix)
4 Sacrifice (Matthew Herbert's Pins And Needles Mix Edit)
5 Mutual Core (These New Puritans Remix Featuring Solomon Island Song)
6 Hollow (16-Bit Remix)
7 Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's Teutonic Plates Mix)
8 Thunderbolt (Death Grips Remix)
9 Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel)
10 Thunderbolt (Omar Souleyman Remix)
11 Solstice (Current Value Remix)
12 Moon (The Slips Remix)
13 Crystalline (Matthew Herbert Remix)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »