Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Bluenote Café Vinyl Box Set

Neil Young
Bluenote Café Vinyl Box Set

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $88.99

Special Price $53.39

Be the first to review this product


Side A Side B

01 Welcome To The Big Room
02 Don't Take Your Love Away From Me
01 This Note's For You
02 Ten Men Workin'
03 Life In The City

Full Length Vinyl 2

Side A Side B

01 Hello Lonely Woman
02 Soul Of A Woman
03 Married Man
04 Bad News Comes To Town
01 Ain't It The Truth
02 One Thing
03 Twilight

Full Length Vinyl 3

Side A Side B

01 I'm Goin'
02 Ordinary People
01 Crime in the City
02 Crime Of The Heart
03 Welcome Rap
04 Doghouse

Full Length Vinyl 4

Side A Side B

01 Fool For Your Love
02 Encore Rap
03 On The Way Home
04 Sunny Inside
01 Tonight's The Night