Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Official Release Series Discs 5-8 (180g, Vinyl - 4LP)

Neil Young
Official Release Series Discs 5-8 (180g, Vinyl - 4LP)

Limited to 3,500 copies.

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $95.99

Be the first to review this product


Limited to 3,500 copies.


Time Fades Away (1973)
A1 Time Fades Away
A2 Journey Through The Past
A3 Yonder Stands The Sinner
A4 L.A.
A5 Love In Mind
B1 Don't Be Denied
B2 The Bridge
B3 Last Dance

On The Beach (1974)
C1 Walk On
C2 See The Sky About To Rain
C3 Revolution Blues
C4 For The Turnstiles
C5 Vampire Blues
D1 On The Beach
D2 Motion Pictures
D3 Ambulance Blues

Tonight's The Night (1975)
E1 Tonight's The Night
E2 Speakin' Out
E3 World On A String
E4 Borrowed Tune
E5 Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown
E6 Mellow My Mind
F1 Roll Another Number (For The Road)
F2 Albuquerque
F3 New Mama
F4 Lookout Joe
F5 Tired Eyes
F6 Tonight's The Night - Part II

Zuma (1975)
G1 Don't Cry No Tears
G2 Danger Bird
G3 Pardon My Heart
G4 Lookin' For A Love
G5 Barstool Blues
H1 Stupid Girl
H2 Drive Back
H3 Cortez The Killer
H4 Through My Sails