Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Racy LP

Hooray for Earth
Racy LP

Availability: In stock

True Loves won Hooray For Earth a well-deserved round of huzzahs from all of the key tastemakers. Following up a critically acclaimed debut album, Noel Heroux plotted the band’s sophomore album Racy by ignoring expectations and stripping away baggage, musical and otherwise. Heroux says, “I wanted everything loud and direct so you don’t have to guess at what you’re getting into.”

01. Hey
02. Keys
03. Say Enough
04. Somewhere Else
05. Racy
06. Last, First
07. Airs
08. Happening
09. Pass