Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Reflektor 2xLP

Arcade Fire
Reflektor 2xLP

Availability: In stock

VINYL FORMAT. Includes a digital download code! With a penchant for theatrical, bombastic anthems, Montreal’s Arcade Fire has amassed a broad loyal following without compromising their singular artistic vision. Reflektor is Arcade Fire’s fourth official studio album. It is the highly anticipated follow up to 2011 Grammy winning album of the year The Suburbs. The double album was produced by the band, LCD Soundsystem front man James Murphy, and long-time collaborator Markus Dravs.
1-01 - Reflektor
1-02 - We Exist
1-03 - Flashbulb Eyes
1-04 - Here Comes The Night Time
1-05 - Normal Person
1-06 - You Already Know
1-07 - Joan of Arc
1-08 - Here Comes The Night Time II
1-09 - Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
1-10 - It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
1-11 - Porno
1-12 - Afterlife
1-13 - Supersymmetry