Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Real Thing (Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition)

Faith No More
The Real Thing (Vinyl) (Deluxe Edition)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $34.98

Special Price $20.99

Be the first to review this product

The album is offered as a two-LP set on 180gm vinyl that includes the original release accompanied by a second LP filled with rarities related to the album.Real Thing was the band's third album, but the first to feature the line-up of Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards), Bill Gould (bass), Jim Martin (guitars), and Mike Patton (vocals).The album was incredibly diverse, yet every song was linked by the band's own developing style. It peaked at #11 on the charts and was certified platinum, spawning the singles, From Out Of Nowhere and Falling To Pieces, as well as Epic, which was ubiquitous on radio and MTV.
Track Listing

"Vinyl 1
01 From Out Of Nowhere
02 Epic
03 Falling To Pieces
04 Surprise! You're Dead!
05 Zombie Eaters
01 The Real Thing
02 Underwater Love
03 The Morning After
04 Woodpecker From Mars

Vinyl 2
01 War Pigs
02 Edge Of The World
03 Sweet Emotion
04 Falling To Pieces (Matt Wallace Remix)
01 War Pigs (Live in Berlin 11.9.1989)
02 Surprise! You're Dead! (Live in Sheffield)
03 Chinese Arithmetic (Live in Sheffield)
04 Underwater Love (Live in Brixton)
05 As The Worm Turns (Live in Brixton)"