Want 10% off your purchase?
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

15 (Vinyl 1 LP)

15 (Vinyl 1 LP)


Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $19.98

Special Price $11.99

Be the first to review this product


A few months before the release of Buckcherry's long-awaited sophomore album, the national press proclaimed that classic rock was back, as if rock -- classic or otherwise -- had ever gone away. Buckcherry most definitely had, though, for four long years, and the group that returned sported three different members than the one that had left. But their timing was impeccable, as evidenced by the success of "Crazy Bitch," a taster for this set. (via AllMusic) First time on vinyl, 10 year anniversary.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A
01 So Far
02 Next 2 You
03 Out of Line
04 Everything
05 Carousel
Side B
01 Sorry
02 Crazy B*tch
03 Onset
04 Sunshine
05 Brooklyn
06 Broken Glass